Rock it!

I think this will be my fist outfit when outside will be 10 celsius.I love this leather jacket custom made special for me from my father!This jacket has 5 years old and it is still looking great and new.I can`t wait for spring to come.I have a lot of outfits in my head and I can`t wait to put them here.

Jeans:H&M
Jacket:costom made
Boots:miniprix.ro
Umbrella ring:miniprix.ro
Simple rings:H&M
bow ring:melimelo.ro
T-shirt:Kenvelo
So do you like it or I have exaggerated a bit?
Xoxo
18 thoughts on “Rock it!

Leave a Reply

