H&M haul

So I am broke:))I spent my last money on this but I don`t regret it.I love these new babies ❤
With this H&M skirt was love at first sight,I love it so much that I bought it on blue too.It is like 10 euros.I have to tell you that H&M has a great collection in the stores right now!!!

These babies are so comfty that I hardly will get out from them in summer.I really love them.

I found these earring very elegant and they are great at an elegant outfit
This cuff is so nice.It has a leaf shape.

So what do you like?
Xoxo
I promise you an outfit soon!

26 thoughts on “H&M haul

Leave a Reply

