See?

I was in town with my best friend and this is what I wore!And prepare to be amazed:I took some photos outside just to show you people that I really exist and I really wear this outfits(just in case that you thought that I don`t exist and I really don`t wear what I post here).I managed to find a place without people because I hate when someone is staring at me!!And please ignore my face…
Coat: Stradivarius
Pants: H&M
Blouse: Stradivarius
Ring: miniprix.ro
Boots: miniprix.ro
Scarf: from Turkey
Clock: American Identity
Bracelet: H&M
Bag: no name
Xoxo
19 thoughts on “See?

  1. Hi 🙂 i was just going through blogs because Im trying to get my online store out here, it is my new online store of high quality replicas. So I thought i could stop by the blogs of people who are into fashion and see if it is any interesting to your needs. It would be cool if you could check it out, it is very small right now, but i am planning on having a bigger online store by the end of the month. Thank you! 🙂 (And maybe this is the kind of fashion that you need to complete your wardrobe!)
    http://nataliaglamour.bigcartel.com

Leave a Reply

