Apples

I am so happy that people like my job from this blog and they appreciate it.I know that I have a lot of work to do but I try with every post to be better. Thank you for all your kind words.
Now I am still here at my grand-mother but tomorrow I will be home.I am not very happy that I am going home because I am leaving all my friends from here behind.On the other hand I am happy that I will go home and I will sleep in my bed and I will be with all my good friends and my family.
Here I was going at a relative from my mothers side.

                                                                Jeans:H&M
                                                                Scarf: H&M
                                                                Clock: Identity London
                                                                Shoes: Converse All Star
                                                                Earrings: Kenvelo
                                                                T-shirt: H&M or Zara (I really don`t remember )
                                                  Xoxo
22 thoughts on “Apples

Leave a Reply

