Lose weight like a boss!

Yes maybe this is not a good time or a good way to do it,but this post had to be done no matter what! How many of you have complained about my look or my appearance(my kilos) I thought thay you should see how I was about an year before and why my posts were only about make up and some shy looks.I was over 90 kg and I was kind of ashamed of how I was looking,buuuut now I am just were I need to be and to feel comfty in my skin. Sorry for this but if you don`t like how I look than stop looking on my blog because I am not forced to be liked by everyone. Have a good evening! And thanks for your support guys!:*
XOXO

24 thoughts on “Lose weight like a boss!

  1. First, you're beautiful both then and now. Second, don't do anything for anyone else, you do it for you. You look amazing and only do what makes YOU happy.

    I am very happy to have discovered your blog! I'm always on the hunt for interesting and new blogs; I'm adding you to my Google Reader so I can keep up with your updates. 🙂

    The Queen of Hearts

Leave a Reply

