Stripes

Jeans:H&M
Boots: depurtat.ro
Bag; from Turkey
Blouse: Fishbone
XOXO

7 thoughts on “Stripes

  1. I posted it because fashion is how you feel and dress not how you want!If this was my outfit it is my problem because I post here what I wear.It doesen`t have to be a super girl outfit,maybe there are girls that are dressing like this and they liked this post:)

  2. Black and gold go wonderfully using this outfit to get a casual party or heading out
    with girlfriends or on a date. Even though I and everyone else did actually enjoy this fragrance, I
    was disappointed the scent didn't last too long. The tortoise acrylic bracelet is the very best part on this watch, passing it on a timeless look that's classic but
    oh so cool.
    My web page : kors by michael kors

Leave a Reply

